Spot the Sexism #4: let me count the ways

billboard

billboard

“Rule 97” appears to reference the repellent Man Rules beer commercials.  You can tell this is totally about the Edmonton Indy and how it’s sponsored by Bud, right, because the hott chix are wearing checkers?

So what does the winner take all of?  And just in case it’s not clear what the winner is taking them for, let’s add a phallic object spraying white liquid.  What kind of puerile douchenozzles made up this ad anyway?  Call me humourless, but women as prizes to be won, just isn’t making me laugh.

Whole series

About The Intransigent One

Sometimes I like to post pictures of my cat or my garden or my sewing or other stuff I made or did. Other times I like to rant.
This entry was posted in Spot the Sexism and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

